Saturday, August 21, 2010

Music Bank K-Chart Top 20 [100820]

Hi people!!~~^^ For the 3rd week of august, let me, chibi be your reporter for MuBank K-chart this time. Let's go to the K-chart for this week first . ^^

[please edit them the one that italic as well as bold and put link too, guys.. Komawo...]
awin says : DONE!

1. BoA - Hurricane Venus (congrats, BoA!!)
2. Homme - I ate well ( 밥만 잘 먹더라) Changmin & Leehyun
3 DJ DOC - I'm This Person (나 이런 사람이야)
4 SHiNee - Lucifer
5 Miss A - Bad Girl Good Girl
6 Lee Seung Chul - That Person
7 Davichi - 난 너에게 (From Me To You)
8 - I'll back off for you to live
9 Son Dam Bi - Queen
10 Zia - Laughter
11 Se7en - Better Together
12 Gil Me (ft. K.Will)- 미안해 사랑해서... (I'm Sorry, I Loved You)
13 Lee Seung Gi - 정신이 나갔었나봐 (Losing My Mind)[My Girlfriend is a Nine-Tailed Fox OST]
14 Narsha - 삐리빠빠 (Bbi Ri Bop A)
15 Hwanhee - While Doing (하다가)
16 IU & 2AM (Im Seul Ong) - Nagging
17 Seo In Guk - 애기야 (My Baby U)
18 MC Mong - Hurt to the Extent of Death (ft. Mellow)
19 Brave Brothers ft Jay Park - 울고싶단 말야 (I Want To Cry)
20 Jo Sungmo - I’m Going to Cheat / 바람 필래

And The Mubank for 20th August 2010 performance consists of:-

** Comeback Stage !! **
Eru “White Tears / 하얀 눈물”

** Today’s Music Bank!! **
D-Na “No One… Anyone / 아무도… 그 누구도”
Navi “Listen to the End / 끝까지 들어”
Sung Eun “What are you gonna do with my love / 사랑하면 뭐해”
Black List “Stop”
JQT “No Need to Know / 알 거 없잖아”
Nine Muses “No Playboy”
Seo InKook “My Baby / 애기야”
Bobby Kim “Loner / 외톨이”
Supernova / “On Days That I Missed You / 그리운 날에”
Hong JinYoung “My Love / 내 사랑”
Jang YoonJung “Olleh”
Rainbow “A”
Hwanhee “While Doing / 하다가”
2AM’s ChangMin + 8Eight’s LeeHyun “I ate well / 밥만 잘 먹더라”
Jo SungMo “I’m Going to Cheat / 바람 필래”
Son DamBi “Queen”
Se7en “Better Together”
DJ DOC “I’m This Person / 나 이런 사람이야”
Secret “Madonna”
Shinee “Lucifer”
BoA “Hurricane Venus”

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...