Monday, June 13, 2011

Kim Hyun Joong (SS501) - Break Down + Please MVs + [Tracklist]

Hot gila! :-0

Last week, SS501's Kim Hyun Joong has finally made his long-awaited solo debut by dropping the music video for his title track, "Break Down" and the full MV for "Please"!

Actress Kim Min Seo was joined as Hyunjoong special love interest. No wonder I feel like I have seen this woman. Hahaha. She is in KBS's new drama, Baby-Faced Beauty! hahaa I watch this drama! ^^ Kyaaa~ I love this song more than "Break Down". He is so cool with the new look and the mic along with the dancing reminds me of Rain's Love Song. Hehehe XD

A fast and hip hop song! His look suits this kind of song but not his voice.hahaha. "Please" is better than this! :)) Btw, Hyunjoong is soo handsome and I love the dancing!!


01 Intro (Let Me Go)
02 Break Down (feat. Double K)
03 제발 (Please)
04 Kiss Kiss
05 Yes I Will
06 제발 (Please) (Inst.)

* Jungmin, Hyung Joon, Young Saeng, and Hyun Joong have already made their solo debut and they were awesomes! Now, we are waiting for the last member, Kyu Jong to make his solo debut! huhuh

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...