Wednesday, July 27, 2011

2NE1's "Ugly" MV is revealed!

Yeahh! "Ugly" MV is finally out!

We wanna be pretty..

The last music video for their 2nd mini album has been released a while ago. Now I realises they already released MVs for all the songs in this mini album! 2NE1, you're THE BEST! Hahaha.

Cred: 2NE1

Another depressing song :( Aww~ the chorus is in fully English. CL sings the chorus <3 Bom get many parts yeah! Hihi. Dara always get one or two parts in every song and almost her part is memorable along with her sweet, cute voice ^^ Btw, the song is awesome but the MV is not so gempak lah, too many explosions and vandalisme? and I can't see the girls clearly. Heheh..

6 songs included in 2NE1's 2nd mini album. Click [MV] to watch the song's music video~

01 내가 제일 잘 나가 (I Am The Best) [MV]
02 Ugly
03 Lonely [MV]
04 Hate You [MV]
05 Don’t Cry (Park Bom's Solo) [MV]
06 Don’t Stop The Music *Bonus track* [MV]

Love the whole album! "Lonely" is my current fav :)) 2NE1 is the best kpop girl group ever!! 0.0

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...