Tuesday, September 6, 2011

KARA - Step MV + 3rd Album [Tracklist]

Jumping jumping jumping up! The ladies of KARA are finally returned with their 3rd album, "STEP". They just released MV for their title track "Step". The song is now dominates the music charts! But they are also receiving much attention for possible plagiarism just like their hit track, "Lupin" before. Netizens are claiming that the melody sounds too much like Joan Osborne's "One of Us".

Cred: DSPKara

KARA with colourful outfits! I like it! They look pretty and matured :) Gyuri is gorgeous! Hehe. The song and dancing is not too bad. The "lalalalala" part is so addictive! Lol~ I'm so addicted with every "lalalala" part of any songs like KARA's hit song, "Mister" and "Lupin" until the latest "Mona Lisa" from MBLAQ. Only by singing on this particular part I could remember the rhythm of the song. Hahaha XD

10 wonderful tracks in STEP

01 EY! OH! (Intro)
03 Rider
04 Strawberry
05 따라와
06 Date (My boy)
07나는.. (Ing) (acoustic ver.)
08 KARA 4 U (Outro)
09 STEP (Inst.)
10 내 마음을 담아서 (Dear Kamilia)

#4 Strawberry is a very sweet song! =D KARA's special song for their fan, #10 Dear Kamilia is beautiful. I'm so proud of them and happy that they are all back together after the big crisis happened to them in the early of 2011 :))

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...